JOIN THE TEAM

We are the best trained and most awesome.


We turn the buying and selling process into a professional, fun and enjoyable experience for everyone. We put our own twist on real estate.

ABOUT AGENTS AT BLU:

• Value honesty & integrity

• Want you to make a wise decision

• Committed to doing what it takes, not

just what has always been done.

ABOUT AGENTS AT BLU:

Value honesty & integrity

Want you to make a wise decision

Committed to doing what it takes, not

just what has always been done.

GET STARTED

AGENTS

Stephanie Casco

scasco@blurealtors.com

432-553-7378

ABOUT Steph

Shelli Jones-Mead

smead@blurealtors.com

806-786-7786

ABOUT Shelli

Logan Tekell

ltekell@blurealtors.com

806-577-3524

ABOUT Logan

Brady Johnson

bjohnson@blurealtors.com

806-438-5147

ABOUT Brady

Kristen Young

kyoung@blurealtors.com

806-368-2895

ABOUT Kristen

John Darden

jdarden@blurealtors.com

806-781-2344

ABOUT John

Dan Hinojosa

dhinojosa@blurealtors.com

806-470-7943

ABOUT Dan

Brinnen Kent

bkent@blurealtors.com

806-543-5417

ABOUT Brinnen

Josh Bailey

jbailey@blurealtors.com

806-392-1896

ABOUT Josh

Dustin House

dhouse@blurealtors.com

806-549-1823

ABOUT Dustin

Amy Pebsworth

apebsworth@blurealtors.com

806-685-2220

ABOUT Amy

Charlie Garner

cgarner@blurealtors.com

806-778-9940

ABOUT Charlie

Kayla Sanders

ksanders@blurealtors.com

806-789-2551

ABOUT Kayla

Nate Tauferner

nate@blurealtors.com

254-931-7422

ABOUT Nate

Mikel Coale

mcoale@blurealtors.com

806-773-8350

ABOUT Mikel

Shawn Pebsworth

spebsworth@blurealtors.com

806-461-6187

ABOUT Shawn

Adam Wood

awood@blurealtors.com

806-777-9831

ABOUT Adam

Megan Mills

mmills@blurealtors.com

830-391-1587

ABOUT Megan